Team Members

Shri Kamma
1270 Burcale Rd
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
shri@sunhousepetroleum.com
Off: (843) 236-8003
Cell: (478) 390-3900
Fax: (843) 236-9040

KP Maganti
1270 Burcale Rd
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
kp@sunhousepetroleum.com
Off: (843) 236-8003 X102
Cell: (478) 320-4886
Fax: (843) 236-9040
Google: (843) 603-3135


Srikanth Kamma
Director Customer Support
(SC & NC Division)
1270 Burcale Rd
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
srikanth@sunhousepetroleum.com
Off: (843) 236-8003
Cell: (843) 333-3958
Fax: (843) 236-9040

Gaylon C Mullis
Director Customer Support
(SC & NC Division)
1270 Burcale Rd
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
gcm@sunhousepetroleum.com
Off: (843) 236-8003 X103
Cell: (843) 503-3691
Fax: (843) 236-9040

Gary Thompson
Transportation Dispatcher
(SC, NC, VA & GA Division)
1270 Burcale Rd
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
get@sunhousepetroleum.com
Off: (843) 236-8003 X101
Cell: (843) 360-5346
Fax: (843) 236-9040


Wayne Huffman
Director Sales & Operations
Transport Division
(SC, NC, VA & GA Division)
1270 Burcale Rd
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
wayne@sunhousepetroleum.com
Off: (843) 236-8003 X103
Cell: (803) 493-4596
Fax: (843) 236-9040


Tommy Borucki
Transportation Dispatcher
(SC, NC, VA & GA Division)
1270 Burcale Rd
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
tom@sunhousepetroleum.com
Off: (843) 236-8003 X101
Cell: (843) 360-5999
Fax: (843) 236-9040


Austen Lucas
Director Retail Operations
(Mid GA Division)
1334 Rumble Rd
Forsyth, GA 31029
i75cstores@gmail.com
Off: (478) 994-3721
Cell: (770) 584-3881
Fax: (478) 994-1457


James B. Hood
Maintenance Supervisor
(SC & NC Division)
1270 Burcale Rd
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
bo@sunhousepetroleum.com
Off: (843) 236-8003
Cell: (843) 331-4812
Fax: (843) 236-9040


Joe Harrell
Project Admin & Environmental Compliance Specialist
(NC & VA Division)
1270 Burcale Rd
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
joe.harrell@sunhousepetroleum.com
Off: (843) 236-8003
Cell: (336) 374-0272
Fax: (843) 236-9040


Kiran Chelikani
Director Operations Support
(GA Division)
1270 Burcale Rd
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
kiran@sunhousepetroleum.com
Off: (843) 236-8003
Cell: (678) 852-1308
Fax: (843) 236-9040


Satish Surapaneni
Director Operations Support
(SC Division)
1270 Burcale Rd
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
satish@sunhousepetroleum.com
Off: (843) 236-8003
Cell: (843) 465-2115
Fax: (843) 236-9040


Mayne Hill
Dir. Operations & Project Mgt.
(SC, NC, VA & GA Division)
1270 Burcale Rd
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
mayne@sunhousepetroleum.com
Off: (843) 236-8003 x105
Cell: (336) 240-2506
Fax: (843) 236-9040


Sowjanya Paruchuri
Dealer Relationship Manager
(SC, NC, VA & GA Division)
1270 Burcale Rd
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
bgp@sunhousepetroleum.com
Off: (843) 236-8003 X104
Fax: (843) 236-9040


Sharon Kamma
Director Operations Support
(SC, NC, VA & GA Division)
1334 Rumble Rd
Forsyth, GA 31029
sharon@sunhousepetroleum.com
Off: (478) 994-3721
Fax: (478) 994-1457


Steve Reece
Director Media & Marketing
(SC, NC, VA & GA Division)
1334 Rumble Rd
Forsyth, GA 31029
bp.shell.i75@gmail.com
Off: (478) 994-3721
Cell: (407) 756-8878
Fax: (478) 994-1457